Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bath City FC

November 26, 2016 - May 21, 2017

Fixture List

Info/Prices

Sat 26 Nov BASINGSTOKE TOWN H
Sat 3 Dec Welling United A
Sat 10 Dec (1st Round)
Sat 17 Dec Whitehawk A
Mon 26 Dec HUNGERFORD TOWN H
Sun 1 Jan Hungerford Town A
Sat 7 Jan HAMPTON & RICHMOND BORO H
Sat 14 Jan BISHOP’S STORTFORD ( 2nd Round) H
Sat 21 Jan Oxford City A
Sat 28 Jan MARGATE H
Sat 4 Feb Weston Super Mare ( 3rd Round) A
Sat 11 Feb TRURO CITY H
Sat 18 Feb St Albans City A
Sat 25 Feb EBBSFLEET UNITED ( 4th Round) H
Sat 4 Mar Dartford A
Sat 11 Mar HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN ( SF 1st Leg) H
Sat 18 Mar Eastbourne Borough ( SF 2nd Leg) A
Tue 21 Mar Gosport Borough A
Sat 25 Mar WEALDSTONE H
Sat 1 Apr MAIDENHEAD UNITED H
Sat 8 Apr Concord Rangers A
Sat 15 Apr East Thurrock United A
Mon 17 Apr POOLE TOWN H
Sat 22 Apr Chelmsford City A
Sat 29 Apr WELLING UNITED H
Sun 21 May (Final)

Details

Start:
November 26, 2016
End:
May 21, 2017
Event Category:

Venue

Twerton Park
Bath
Bath and North East Somerset , BA2 1DB
+ Google Map

Other

What's On Category
Sport

We invite you to post your event online it's free! – click here …

By completing this form you consent to our collection and use of your data as detailed in our privacy policy.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER