Loading Events

« All Events

Prior Park Landscape Garden – Garden tours

February 5 @ 11:30 am - March 28 @ 1:00 pm

Wander through historic Prior Park on this free and informative guided tour. This year, we will be embarking on the dams project; multi-million pound works to restore and future-proof the Georgian dams at the bottom of the garden. Guided tours this year will give you a good overview of the project. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
 
A National Trust Event – Start 11:30. End 13:00. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Walk will start from the top visitor reception (Ralph Allen Drive entrance). Check website for latest information.
 
Dates:
Tue 5 Feb, Thu 7 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Tue 19 Feb, Thu 21 Feb, Tue 26 Feb, Thu 28 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Thu 7 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, Thu 28 Mar
 

Details

Start:
February 5 @ 11:30 am
End:
March 28 @ 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Prior Park Landscape Garden
Ralph Allen Drive
Bath, BA2 5AH
+ Google Map

Other

What's On
Tours/Walks
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER